My Photo Adventure

Beijing – the great wall


For a long while now, I had been dreaming of visiting the Beijing. Mainly to see the Great Wall of China. Managed to fulfill this the past week, smog or winter chill wasn’t enough to stop me from stepping on the wall and taking steps on what is thousands of years’ worth of history. I was totally in awe to say the least. I covered as much as I could. Although this part of the wall in Mutianyu is a re-constructed / repaired section, just being there in the presence of nature gave me a real high. I thank God for this opportunity.

DSC_1818

 

Leave a Reply

